2018 Integrated Report
Resilient in
Pursuit of
Water and

our leadership

enterprise leadership team

As of April 1, 2019

Ferdinand M. dela Cruz
President, Chief Executive Officer, and
Chief Sustainability Officer

Ma. Cecilia T. Cruzabra
Chief Finance Officer, Treasurer,
Group Director for Corporate
Finance and Strategy, and
Compliance Officer

Geodino V. Carpio
Chief Operating Officer,
Manila Water Operations

Virgilio C. Rivera Jr.
Chief Operating Officer,
New Business Operations

Abelardo P. Basilio
Group Director,
Subsidiary Operations and
Group Director,
Strategic Asset Management

Janine T. Carreon
Group Director,
Corporate Human Resources

Thomas T. Mattison
Group Director,
Corporate Operations

Esmeralda R. Quines
Group Director,
East Zone Business Operations

Maidy Lynne B. Quinto
Group Director,
Corporate Project Management

Liwayway T. Sevalla
Chief Information Officer and
Group Director, Corporate
Information Technology and
Business and Technology Services

Ma. Victoria P. Sugapong
Chief Finance Officer,
Manila Water Asia Pacific

Rodell A. Garcia
Consultant and Senior Adviser,
Senior Leadership Team